I rustled through my pockets and pulled out small emblem, shaped like a triangle with a star embedded on the middle - the mark of an Ambassador, before feeling stupid for showing it off... she was still blind. It didn't seem to stop her from noticing who I actually was.

"Aah, the Ambassador. I apologise for my rudeness, but I did not know. I am honored to have you visit me."

"Bear no worries, we've both had our share for rudeness, so do not let that hinder our further cooperation. I assume this locket is enchanted by your gift?" I stashed the emblem back into the pocket before running a finger across the golden neklace. The chain was obviously broken, but otherwise it felt smooth, just like new.

"Yes, it is. The wearer should be able to speak and understand dragonic while under it's influence. It should last for a lifetime, a human one that is." Nagath growled with a small toothy smile, raising one of her claws to idly scratch her blindfold.

---

Ja sitten viikonlopun viettoon. Maanantaina lisää~

Next batch of text on monday. Not enough time during weekends.