Jorgor dropped the bag he had been carrying. It hit the ground with an rough chime making the broodmother perk her scaly ears.

"Roughly ten pounds of crystallite was what I was given as a guideline." I lowered my head down to bow for Nagath, before looking at her awkward expression. Well, it was the basic payment for such amulet, so I couldn't really fanthom her reaction... Her nose prodded my robe before she pulled back.

"I accept your payment, but I'd like to request an additional fee. If we'd have a moment of privacy." she waved her head towards the two dwarves, Darno burping and Jorgor idly looking around the cave. They looked at me. I gave a short nod and both of them left to wait at the entrance, their silhouettes flickering against the light blazing from the opening of the cave.

---

Kirjoittelen lyhyitä pätkiä inspiraation puutteessa :P

MY PLAN IS PERFECT. Yeah, I should shape up and write longer things :I But I like trains.