Finally both of the dwarves had left us alone. Nagath sighed, yet more hot air blowing onto me. I swiped dust off my attire before looking at her.

"What do you have in mind? I cannot offer everything, but a question won't hurt." I gave a small bow for the broodmother.

She spoke out in dragonic, chanted a spell which made a intricate chair appear to my left. Regaining my own stance, I was a bit worried there when she began chanting a spell, I walked to the chair and sat down. Nagath nodded as her head was turned towards me, which yet again made me doubt her blindness. The blindfold was real though, there wasn't illusionary magic, not that I could notice any.

"Ambassador, I have lived quite secluded life for a broodmother. I am honest with that, my flight doesn't value me as much as they would if I were to give birth to whelps, but I've chosen this path and will not deviate from it. It causes discomfort to the elders, which makes life hard enough. I hope you didn't truly think I'd stay in such a location of my free will."

I kept my mouth shut while listening to her.

"I am merely asking for assistance on a simple matter to make my standing within the flight better."

---

So what should she ask anyway? :)